Directorio

/Directorio
Directorio2018-11-07T12:52:54+00:00
Aprobado
Carlos Peña Garay
Director
Dirección de email: cpenya@lsc-canfranc.es
Aprobado
Alejandro Calvo Vinacua
Gerente
Dirección de email: acalvo@lsc-canfranc.es
Aprobado
Yolanda Labarta
Secretaria del Director
Dirección de email: ylabarta@lsc-canfranc.es
Aprobado
Susana Gutierrez Dencausa
Gestión Económica
Dirección de email: sgutierrez@lsc-canfranc.es
Aprobado
Alberto Bayo Martínez
Técnico Físico-Electrónico
Dirección de email: abayo@lsc-canfranc.es
Aprobado
Alfredo Gimeno Iñiguez
Técnico Mecánico
Dirección de email: fredi@lsc-canfranc.es
Aprobado
Iulian Bandac
Técnico Físico
Dirección de email: ibandac@lsc-canfranc.es
Aprobado
Javier Calvo Checa
Técnico Seguridad
Dirección de email: jcalvo@lsc-canfranc.es
Aprobado
Javier Pérez Pérez
Técnico Físico
Dirección de email: jperez@lsc-canfranc.es
Aprobado
Sergio Fernandez
Técnico Informático
Dirección de email: sfernandez@lsc-canfranc.es
Aprobado
Silvia Borjabad Sanchez
Técnico Química
Dirección de email: sborjabad@lsc-canfranc.es
Aprobado
Victor Gimenez Lalaguna
Técnico Electricista
Dirección de email: vgimenez@lsc-canfranc.es

Universidad de Zaragoza

http://www.unizar.es

Gobierno de Aragón

http://www.aragon.es

Ministerio de Ciencia

http://www.ciencia.gob.es/