The Access Committee for the Scientific-Technological Services analyzes the requests and gives advice to the Director.

The Committee meets according to the requests. Its composition is the following:


  • Eduardo García Abancens

  • Executive Board Member

Member 1

  • José María Calvo Mozota

  • Safety and Security Manager

Member 2

  • Silvia Borjabad Sánchez

  • Responsible of the CES and CRS Services

Member 3

  • Laura Cid Barrio

  • Responsible of the ICP-MS Service