NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand




Science goes underground, by Susana Cebrian (UNIZAR)


Portal de Transparencia  


Scientific Meetings  




The Scientific Advisory Committee is composed of scientist of international reputation. It gives advice on experimental proposals and monitors the progress of the approved experiments.  It meets twice a year. New proposals should be submitted no later than three weeks before each meeting.

- It is presently composed of:

David Sinclair (Chairman) - Carleton University (Canadá)

Frank T. Avignone - University of South Carolina (USA)

Mark Chen - Queen's University, Ontario (Canada)

Eligio Lisi - INFN, Bari (Italy)

Paola Tropea - CERN, Geneva (Switzerland)

Antonio Bueno Villar- Universidad de Granada, Granada (España)

Cristiano Galbiati - Princeton University, New Jersey (USA)

Andrea Giuliani - CSNSM, Orsay Campus (Francia)

Berta Rubio Barroso - CSIC, Instituto de Física Corpuscular, Valencia (España)






Social Networks  


● Paseo de los Ayerbe S/N - CP: 22880 - Canfranc-Estación ● Tel: +34 974 373 474 ● Fax: +34 974 373 475 ● This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. ● Copyright © 2010 - 2012 ● LSC ●